Gluten Free Ice Cream

Recently, a few of our customers have inquired as to whether or not Cone Heads 8020 offers gluten free ice cream. As many know, Cone Heads 8020’s ice cream supplier is Blue Bell Creameries. While Cone Heads 8020 does not offer all of these flavors, here is a list of ice cream flavors provided by Blue Bell Creameries that are suitable for those avoiding gluten. The “checked” flavors are those which are offered on a regular or somewhat regular basis at Cone Heads 8020.

Additional Notes:

  • Wheat flour used in bakery items (i.e. brownies, cookies, etc.) contains gluten.
  • Cone products should be avoided as they contain oat fiber and wheat fiber.
  • If you have any questions, please call (979) 836-7977.
Amaretto Cherry
Banana Nut
Banana Split
Black Cherry
Black Walnut
Bubble Gum
Butter Crunch
Buttered Pecan
Cake Batter
Caramel Turtle Fudge
Cherry Vanilla
Chocolate Chip
Chocolate Covered Cherries
Coffee Toffee Crunch
Cotton Candy
Creole Cream Cheese
Dulce de Leche
French Vanilla
Happy Tracks
Homemade in the Shade
Homemade Vanilla
Krazy Kolors
Mint Chocolate Chip
Mocha Almond Fudge
Moo-llennium Crunch
Natural Vanilla Bean
Peaches & Homemade Vanilla
Peachy Peach
Pecan Praline ‘n Cream
Pistachio Almond
Purple Homemade Vanilla
Rum Raisin
Sea Salt Caramel
Shake Base
Spice Pumpkin Pecan
Strawberries & Homemade Vanilla
Tin Roof
Triple Caramel
White Chocolate Almond